Lost Riders

by Dirty Fuse

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




Lost Riders is Dirty Fuse's first release. It consists of four tracks that were recorded when the band was a trio (Duda Victor on guitar, Chris Kogios on drums and Panagiotis Kotsiopoulos on bass). The 7" vinyl was released one year after the recordings took place and while the band was already a quintet (Manos Kisamitakis on sax, Kostas Bakoulas on guitar and John Drake on bass). The official release date was on December 14 2010 and the release live & party that took place at "After Dark" venue downtown Athens was a total knock-out. 300 of these beauties were printed and their owners are already in the Libro d`Oro of vinyl collectors as the record was sold out six months after its official release.
Surf`s Up !!!


released December 14, 2010

All Songs by Duda Victor & Kostas F.
Recorded and Mixed By Harris Zourelidis
at Feedback Studio, winter 2009.
Cover art By Rogerio Ivano



all rights reserved


Dirty Fuse Athens, Greece

Dirty Fuse a surf quintet from Athens Greece founded in 2008 with members Duda Victor(guitar), Chris Kogios (drums), Manos Kisamitakis (sax), Kostas Bakoulias (guitar), John Drake (bass) the band has three releases, a 7" Vinyl Lost Riders (2009) ,a full length CD Dirty Fuse (2012) and a 10" Vinyl Surfbetika (2013). ... more

contact / help

Contact Dirty Fuse

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code