Junkie’s Pain - Ο Πόνος Του Πρεζάκια

from by Dirty Fuse

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €1 EUR  or more



from Surfbetika!, released July 23, 2013



all rights reserved


Dirty Fuse Athens, Greece

Dirty Fuse a surf quintet from Athens Greece founded in 2008 with members Duda Victor(guitar), Chris Kogios (drums), Manos Kisamitakis (sax), Kostas Bakoulias (guitar), John Drake (bass) the band has three releases, a 7" Vinyl Lost Riders (2009) ,a full length CD Dirty Fuse (2012) and a 10" Vinyl Surfbetika (2013). ... more

contact / help

Contact Dirty Fuse

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code